Yun*chi – Fuzzy*

IMG_0003

‘Fuzzy*’, the third song on the ‘Your song*’ single by Yun*chi, used for Log Horizon’s Season 1 ED.

Fuzzy*
歌:Yun*chi

週末の日溜まりDAY
君と歩いていく
並んでる君の顔が
いつもクールなの

気になるの

ふと見ると 君はコーラ
いつも飲んでいるね
掴めない君のリズム
視線送っちゃうの

君の心の中
(宇宙のように)
謎ばかりで気にさせるわ

Give me smile! この世界を
君と みつめてたい
どんな 離れてても
君に触れたいよ

Give me smile! うつむく日も
Let me try! 話しかけて
形ないこの愛しさ
このまま恋はFuzzy*

みんなにSmileしてる事
ジェラシー感じてるの?
本当はね知ってるわ
かわいい君の癖

私は星のように
(輝きたいの)
空からウィンクしてあげるわ

Give me love! この瞳で
君を虜にする
今kiss! 触れ合ったら
揺れ動く感情

Give me love! 追いかけたり
君を 気にさせたり
飽きない恋の呪文は
このまま君とFuzzy*

ゆっくり時の中泳いでいく
いつしか無重力の
愛の世界で…

Give me smile! この世界
を君と みつめてたい
どんな 離れてても
君に触れたいよ

Give me smile! うつむく日も
Let me try! 話しかけて
形ないこの愛しさ
このまま恋はFuzzy*

Fuzzy*
Performed by Yun*chi

Saturday sun and the street at noon:
You and me on a walk through town –
We’re close enough to touch, your eyes and mine,
But all I see is that distant smile.

Can’t get you out my head –

Your fingers brush mine, my gaze darts down –
But all you hold is that bottle of glass.
I can’t get a fix on the way you move
Can you see it when I look at you?

Let me take a peek into your mind
(It’s like a galaxy inside)
Don’t know the names of stars but stars are all I find…!

So give me a smile! I only want to face the world
Your hand in mine, standing close by my side –
Even if we parted a thousand times through
I’d still feel the warmth that’s you.

So give me a smile! On the days when you’re down
Throw me a chance, let me talk you out your frown –
It’s a strange feeling with no shape to see
But this fuzzy feeling is all that I need.

Sometimes I smile at the people we pass –
Is that jealousy staining your pale eyes green?
But it’s addictive, and I can’t stop:
I can’t resist that look, that pout, that turn of the mouth.

If you’ll let me be a star in your mind
(Shining brightest of them all)
Maybe I’ll look down and wink, from time to time –

So give me some love! Look tight into my eyes
And fall deep into the trap that I’ve laid for you –
If right now our lips were to meet,
My whole world would sing your beat.

So give me some love! Maybe today I’m not fast enough
But the next you’ll be the one who can’t keep up –
The circles we run shall become like charms
Of the fuzzy feeling that we hold in our arms.

Now we paddle and play in a stream of fine-slowed time –
Before we know it we’ll be swept away
Into a world cloud-white with love…!

So give me a smile! I only want to face the world
Your hand in mine, standing close by my side –
Even if we parted a thousand times through
I’d still feel the warmth that’s you –

So give me a smile! On the days when you’re down
Throw me a chance, let me talk you out your frown –
It’s a strange feeling with no shape to see
But this fuzzy feeling is all that I need.

Leave a Reply

