Choucho – Kuusou Triangle (TV size)

‘Kuusou Triangle’, ED song of the Haruchika: Haruta to Chika wa Seishun Suru anime by Choucho.

Translated at ADZ Subs.

空想トライアングル
歌:Choucho

モノクロの世界
動き始める (今)
コトノハは淡く
色付き舞い散る
ひらひら

裏腹な心
ポケットの中で (ただ)
YESかNOかを
悩んでいるの いつも
 

空想の淵ではぐれても
(歩き疲れたって)
溢れ出したメロディー
止められない

曖昧なトライアングル
くるくる回る 恋のループ
どんな方程式当てはめたって
解けないね

安心感 焦燥感
矛盾に見えるハーモニーは
君とわたしを
まだ見ぬ明日へ導いてく
(確かな未来)

探しに行こう「答え」を

Fanciful Triangle
Performed by Choucho

Into a world of monochrome
There bloom the colours of spring (Flowers)
Blossoming up in words they come
Then down, to paint everything
Blowing! Going!

My little heart I tucked away
Deep in a pocket and low (You see)
It could only think, every day
To tell you yes or no
And I’m lost

Suppose I wander too far in a fantasy
(And my energy is all but gone)
I know I can count on the melody
Rushing endlessly on

My fanciful triangle
Is quite enough for a swoon in a loop of dizzy love
I don’t know what to do, the rules I’ve used all along
Now seem to be wrong!

At peace and yet uneasy
A paradox maybe, but a harmony too
Leading you beside of me
To all the unknown futures waiting to come true
(A future I’ll make with you)

Let’s find the answers to everything we seek

Leave a Reply

