TeddyLoid feat. Bonjour Suzuki – Pipo Password (TV size)

‘Pipo Password’, ED song of the Uchuu Patrol Luluco anime by TeddyLoid feat. Bonjour Suzuki.

Collaboration with ADZ Subs.

Pipo Password
歌:TeddyLoid feat. Bonjour Suzuki

銀河を超えて 君を探すの
行ったり来たり

PiPoPa☆ 私の恋の電波を
ねぇ。 キャッチして

フワフワと漂う
無限の宇宙で
そのハート今Lock on!
逃げられないでしょう?

この手ギュッと繋いで
回りだす メリーゴーランド

君にキュンってしちゃって
カラフルに 世界が染まるの

Pipo Password
Performed by TeddyLoid feat. Bonjour Suzuki

Beyond the galaxy I’ll go in search of you
Wandering to and fro

Can you hear the beeping of my radio waves of love?
Come, just tune in to me

While you’re drifting on the currents of
Your own endless universe
I have got my sights locked on your heart
And there’s nowhere for you to run

The moment when you take my hand and hold it tight
The world begins to spin like a carousel

The moment when I see you and my heart goes tight
That’s when the world will start to take on colour as well

 
Update: lyrics corrected.

Leave a Reply

