Katahira Rina – Ketsuro

結露
Click on the image for the song.

‘Ketsuro’, the ED song of the Mayoiga anime by Katahira Rina.

Collaboration with Chihiro-Fansubs.

結露
歌:片平里菜

ついた傷は
その寂しさは
一体誰が癒してくれるの

人は待ち合わせたように出会ってく
ずっと強くなることで掻き消した
愛おしい気持ちが溢れて
やっと一人が怖くなったの

辛いなんて思ってしまうのは
幸せを知って生まれたから

ついた傷は
その寂しさは
一体誰が癒やしてくれるだろう?

ついた傷が
その寂しさが
いつか誰かを癒やす
優しさに変わる
誰かを癒やす
優しさに変わるでしょう

遠くを見て話す 過去
私は隣で聞いてるだけ
見て話して 明日は
隣で笑うから ねぇ

待ち合わせたように出会った
弱くなってゆく私を
愛おしい気持ちで守って
ずっとひとりが怖かったの

ついた傷は
その寂しさは
一体誰が癒してくれるだろう?

ついた傷が
その寂しさが
いつか誰かを癒す
優しさに変わる
誰かを癒す
優しさに変わるでしょう

Dew
Performed by Katahira Rina

Take the wounds I bear
Take the loneliness I bear
Will there be someone to come and make them better at all?

They say that all encounters happen like they’ve been planned from the start
But I just turn away and aim on higher, hardening my heart
All my feelings, all my loves have overflowed
Till now the thought of solitude leaves me cold

The only reason why I might find everything a strain
Is just because I’ve always been sheltered from pain

Take the wounds I bear
Take the loneliness I bear
Isn’t there someone coming who will make them better again?

Take the wounds I bear
Take the loneliness I bear
Isn’t there some day coming when they’ll blend
Into a gentleness to mend
A gentleness to mend the wounds
That someone has, to make them good again

Looking far away, you talk of long ago
And by your side all that I do is listen, so
Look at me as you speak: tomorrow
I’ll be by your side, and I’ll be smiling so

Our encounter happened as if planned from the start
All I’ve done was go on lower, losing my heart
Bringing your feelings and your loves, please hold me
For too long has solitude left me cold

Take the wounds I bear
Take the loneliness I bear
Isn’t there someone coming who will make them better again?

Take the wounds I bear
Take the loneliness I bear
Isn’t there some day coming when they’ll blend
Into a gentleness to mend
A gentleness to mend the wounds
That someone has, to make them good again

Update 2016.10.18: Japanese lyrics corrected.

Leave a Reply

