CooRie – BON-BON (TV size)

‘BON-BON’, ED song of the Tanaka-kun wa Itsumo Kedaruge anime by Coorie.

BON-BON
歌:CooRie

BON-BON いつもの
いたずら猫みたい
自然体で
ワガママしたい

気ままミュージック
こっそりノリノリで
空想なら
得意かも

いわゆる幸せ
それっなぁに?

好きなこと
とことん
やってみて
分かるのかなぁ

BON-BON ドラマチック
“そこそこ”が希望
ポジティブチケット
持ってたいね

精一杯なら
正解なの可能
ボーカーフェースは
苦手です

グルグルしちゃうね!

BON-BON KUBBIDYU
もう一回
BON-BON KUBBIDYU

BON-BON
Performed by CooRie

Bon-bon, this is my dream:
I want the life that a kitten leads
All day I’d be free
To do as I please

Waltzing through my life
You can’t see how much fun I have
I think that fantasies
Might just be my thing

They like to talk about “happiness”
What do they really mean?

I’ll draw a table of
Everything I love
And do them all:
Maybe I’ll understand!

Bon-bon, dramatify me!
A little bit is all I want
I’d like a ticket too
To positivity

If I give it my best
I might just get it right, it’s true!
No poker faces for me
I’m not the type to hide

Nothing will stop me having fun!

Bon-bon, doo bee doo
One more time!
Bon-bon, doo bee doo

Leave a Reply

