miwa – Shan Ran Ran feat.96 Neko (TV size)

‘Shan Ran Ran feat.96 Neko’, OP song of the Flying Witch anime by miwa.

“96猫” in the song title is read as “kuroneko”, or “black cat”. The utaite 96猫 also sang in the chorus of this song.

Collaboration with ADZ Subs.

シャンランランfeat.96猫
歌:miwa

シャンランランラン 空を飛んで
この街を見渡すの
みんなといると
違って見える
きっと忘れられない
Oh! my friend

アタフタ迷っちゃって
遅れそうなのごめんね
行こうと思ってたお店
定休日だったみたいなの

またドジしちゃったなぁ
こんな私だけど
友達でいてくれて
本当にありがと

シャンランランラン 空を飛んで
この街を見渡すの
みんなといると
違って見える
不思議なくらいに

トッピングスパイシーな 魔法で
カラフルな毎日
ちょっと変わってるくらいが
いいエッセンス
きっと忘れられない
Oh! my friend

Sha-la-la feat. Black Cat
Performed by miwa

Sha-la-la-la! Now we’re flying
high above the town to see it all!
With some friends, everything
can seem special, every day
I won’t ever forget
Oh my friends!

Left in a hurry, took a wrong turn
I think I’m gonna be late, don’t bother to wait
There was a shop I wanted to go
But when I got there they said that today they were closed

Think I messed something up again
Just can’t seem to get anything right
So when I think that you’re still my friend
I can’t thank you quite enough!

Sha-la-la-la! Now we’re flying
high above the town to see it all!
With some friends, everything
can seem special, every day
A little like a miracle!

A bit of spice and a dash of magic
puts some colour in the everyday!
A spot of weirdness here and there is
just the thing we need
I won’t ever forget
Oh my friends!

Leave a Reply

