Mizutani Runa (NanosizeMir) – Sasayaka na Hajimari (TV size)

この先も、いつでも
Click on the image for the song.

‘Sasayaka na Hajimari’, ED song of both the Rewrite Harvest festa! game and the Rewrite anime by Mizutani Runa. Mizutani Runa is part of the doujin unit NanosizeMir.

Collaboration with Chihiro-Fansubs.

ささやかなはじまり
歌:水谷瑠奈(NanosizeMir)

出かけ際の雨空
帰りがけの北風
いつでも気ままに
全て愛せる
強さが欲しい

今日も急ぎがちな
人波を見送る様に
幼い木の花が揺れている
またはじまるよ…
さあ僕らもそろそろ
行こう

幾重にも重なる世界で
時の流れに身を任せて
この先も、いつでも二人の
歩みを続けて行こう

永遠なんて望みはしない
たとえちっぽけでも構わない
確かに、今ここに
僕らがいること

それが幸せ

Smallest Beginnings
Performed by Mizutani Runa (NanosizeMir)

Setting off just to meet a rainy sky;
Turning back to run into the north wind;
I’m wishing for the strength to love
All the things in the world
As carelessly as I please

Now again, as if in goodbye
To the busy crowds receding like the tide
Flower buds on the trees are waving in the breeze
It’s starting up again…
Now, for us, it’s quite about time
To go…!

Through the possibilities the many worlds enclose
I will let the stream of time take me where it goes
In the coming days, for always, I’ll walk with you
So our steps will go on side by side

I don’t wish for happiness for some eternity
I don’t care if what I get is the smallest quantity
Because I know that here and now
We are together and alive

That’s how I know I’m blessed

Leave a Reply

