Kitazawa Ayaka – Sunbright (TV size)

‘Sunbright’, Konohana Lucia’s theme song in the Rewrite game and an ED of the Rewrite anime by Kitazawa Ayaka. This song was used as the ED of episode 5 of the anime.

Collaboration with Chihiro-Fansubs.

サンブライト
歌:北沢綾香

魔が差したとか笑えない!
嫌い・好き…好き・嫌いよ…
驚いてばかりの
君と、当たらない
花占い

放課後にひらりふわりと。
舞い降りた甘い罠は
逃さない=女の子の合図
→「ロックオン!」

走り出せば届く距離にいるのにまだ
言葉もかけられないのかな。
不可思議な世界に迷い込んだアリスは
ワタシのことなの??それとも…?

からかうフリのまま、
追い続けたいのっ
諦めた刹那、エンカウンター!

心の中にはもう、
生まれた感情
燃えているわ
控えめな新星(ニューフェイス)

Sunbright
Performed by Kitazawa Ayaka

Don’t you blame it all on the heat of the moment!
Maybe I love you… Maybe I love you not…
Every petal gives a surprise
In our fortune-telling flowers
Though they’re never right

Once classes end I will slip in to find you
Take you by the hand into my honey trap
Just try getting out: you can’t win when a girl is
Locked on

Although we’re close enough that I could reach you if I just sprinted ahead
Is it ’cause I’d get tongue-tied that I’m holding back?
Between the two of us there’s one who now is lost deep into the rabbit hole
But am I this Alice? Or, if it isn’t me…

I want to keep chasing you ahead
Even as I play hard to get
If you give up then here I’ll come: an encounter!

Already I find in my heart
Emotions that you helped to spark
Keeping the modest flame
Of my new face (new star) burning bright

Leave a Reply

