Mizutani Runa (NanosizeMir) – Philosophyz (TV size)

‘Philosophyz’, OP song of both the Rewrite game and the Rewrite anime by Mizutani Runa. Mizutani Runa is part of the doujin unit NanosizeMir.

Collaboration with Chihiro-Fansubs.

Philosophyz
歌:水谷瑠奈(NanosizeMir)

ひび割れた夜に
幾星霜の空
映る僕たちは幻

もし叶うのなら
昨日とは違う
本当の僕をこの地に

僕ら生きてきたこと
彼方へ消えてく
錆びついたレール
君はただ立ちつくす

今この腕に流れる
碧い火があるなら
振り返る
君の手を引いて

もう二度と離さないと
灰の星へ誓うよ
書き換える
この詩を

Philosophyz
Performed by Mizutani Runa (NanosizeMir)

When cracks are showing in the night
As countless seasons pass on by
We see ourselves in the sky as phantasmal lights

If wishes really came true
How much I’d wish to become
Free of my past, a real myself as I stand

All the things we lived to get where we are
Stretch endless beyond the sky
On these railway tracks old with rust
We were walking, but now you stand still

If there’s fire running inside my arms
Blue as crystal, clearer than ice
I will turn around
To take your hand and pull you up

To the ashen stars I swear to never
Be separated from you again
Rewriting from the ground
This song of ours

Leave a comment